Kontakt

Evangelisches Gemeindebüro

Gemeindesekretärin Sandra Schneider
In der Gartel 9-11, 63517 Rodenbach
Telefon: (06184) 5 29 74, Fax: 99 36 34
eMail: gemeindebuero@ekro.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag: 10-12 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16-18 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16-18 Uhr

Evangelische Pfarrämter

Pfarrer Heinrich Schwarz
Pfarramt I
In der Gartel 9-11
Tel: (0 61 84) 5 14 40 – Fax: 5 00 98
eMail: heinrich.schwarz@ekkw.de

Pfarrerin Lisa Henningsen
Pfarramt II
Buchbergstr. 6
Tel: (0 61 84) 5 02 83
eMail: lisa.henningsen@ekkw.de

Prädikant Bernd Schminke
Leipziger Str. 14
Tel: (0 61 84) 5 66 50
eMail: bernd.schminke@ekro.de

Kirchenmusik

Bezirkskantorin Rike Alpermann-Wolf
Bornstr. 25
Tel: (0 61 84) 99 38 67
eMail: rike.alpermann-wolf@ekro.de

Jugendarbeit

Jugendreferent Dieter Deuer
Gartenstraße 2
Tel: (0 61 84) 5 51 28
eMail: dieter.deuer@ekro.de

Küsterdienst

Küster & Hausmeister Andreas Wädt
Telefon: (0 61 84) 5 31 48

Frauenhilfe

Ute Philipp
Vorsitzende der Frauenhilfe
Tel: (0 61 84) 5 03 74,
eMail: frauenhilfe@ekro.de